

Serving Columbus and Franklin County

Board of Directors General Election Ballot

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Please vote for at least one (1) candidate, but up to four (4). Please use an "X" to mark your selection(s).

Carolyn Thurman	Valerie Johnson	Patricia Powell	Angela Brown Wright
Carolyn Thurman is the Deputy Director of Planning and Development at City of Westerville. Before joining the City of Westerville, Thurman work at the City of Columbus for nearly five years as a Grants Management Coordinator, and as a Management Analyst II. Thurman is an advocate for safe, affordable, and attainable housing.	Valerie Johnson is a polished business professional who currently serves as the Services and Inclusion Manager for Franklin County Common Pleas Court-General Division. During her tenure with Franklin County, Johnson has served in various areas including, contracts, human resources, workforce development and now in her current position in the Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (DEI) space.	Patricia Powell is stalwart servant leader who believes "Love and Life are designed to be shared." Powell worked in the insurance industry for more than 20 years, following the passing of her husband. Now retired, Powell continues to dedicates her life to supporting causes in which she believes, placing emphasis on organizing people to make change. Powell has served on IMPACT's Governing Board of Directors since 2018.	Angela Brown Wright is equipped with humility and grace, and grounded in faith. Self-employed as a Licensed Real Estate Agent where she helps families and business owners achieve their version of the American Dream. Currently, she serves as a Board Member of IMPACT Community Action, Ministry Leader at Faith Ministries Church, Member of The National Coalition of 100 Black Women, Central Ohio Chapter, and Board Member of Southside
			Hope.

I hereby declare the following:

- 1. I am a low-income resident of Franklin County
- 2. I am a legal resident of the United States.
- 3. I am 18 years old or older.

Voter's Signature

Voter's Printed Name ______

Voter's Zip Code _____

Absentee ballots must be received by 5:00 p.m. on **Tuesday, November 16, 2021**. Ballots received after this date will not be counted.



Board of Directors General Election Ballot Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Voting is limited to Franklin County residents at or below 200% of the 2020 Federal Poverty Guidelines*:

Size of Household	Total Gross Household Income for 12 months	Last 90 Days
1	Up to \$23,760.00	\$5,886.00
2	Up to \$32,040.00	\$7,966.00
3	Up to \$40,320.00	\$10,046.00
4	Up to \$48,600.00	\$12,126.00
5	Up to \$56,880.00	\$14,206.00
6	Up to \$65,160.00	\$16,286.00
7	Up to \$73,460.00	\$18,366.00
8	Up to \$81,780.00	\$20,446.00